Public Holidays in Victoria, Australia in 2022

20202021 2022

There are 13 public holidays in Victoria, Australia in 2022, 7 of them are national holidays, and 6 of them are state holidays.

The following is the list of public holidays in Victoria, Australia in 2022.

New Year's DayJan 1, 2022SaturdayNational Holiday
New Year's Day HolidayJan 3, 2022MondayObserved
Australia DayJan 26, 2022WednesdayNational Holiday
Labour DayMar 14, 2022MondayState Holiday
Good FridayApr 15, 2022FridayNational Holiday
Easter SaturdayApr 16, 2022SaturdayState Holiday
Easter SundayApr 17, 2022SundayState Holiday
Easter MondayApr 18, 2022MondayNational Holiday
Anzac DayApr 25, 2022MondayNational Holiday
Queen's BirthdayJun 13, 2022MondayState Holiday
Friday before the
AFL Grand Final
Sep 30, 2022FridayState Holiday
Melbourne CupNov 1, 2022TuesdayState Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2022SundayNational Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2022MondayNational Holiday
Christmas Day HolidayDec 27, 2022TuesdayObserved

Leave a Reply