Public Holidays in Victoria, Australia in 2021

20202021 | 2022

There are 13 public holidays in the state of Victoria, Australia in 2021, 7 of them are national holidays, and 6 of them are state holidays.

The following is the list of public holidays in the state of Victoria, Australia in 2021.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2021FridayNational Holiday
Australia DayJan 26, 2021TuesdayNational Holiday
Labour DayMar 08, 2021MondayState Holiday
Good FridayApr 02, 2021FridayNational Holiday
Easter SaturdayApr 03, 2021SaturdayState Holiday
Easter SundayApr 04, 2021SundayState Holiday
Easter MondayApr 05, 2021MondayNational Holiday
Anzac DayApr 25, 2021SundayNational Holiday
Queen's BirthdayJun 14, 2021MondayState Holiday
Friday before the
AFL Grand Final
Sep 24, 2021FridayState Holiday
Melbourne CupNov 02, 2021TuesdayState Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2021SaturdayNational Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2021SundayNational Holiday
Christmas Day HolidayDec 27, 2021MondayObserved
Boxing Day HolidayDec 28, 2021TuesdayObserved

Please also see working days in Victoria, Australia in 2021.

Leave a Reply