Public Holidays in Victoria, Australia in 2020

Australia | Australian Capital Territory | New South Wales | Northern Territory | Queensland | South Australia | Tasmania | Victoria | Western Australia

There are 13 public holidays in the state of Victoria, Australia in 2020, and five of them fall on weekends.

The following is the list of public holidays in the state of Victoria, Australia in 2020.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2020WednesdayNational Holiday
Australia DayJan 26, 2020SundayNational Holiday
Australia Day HolidayJan 27, 2020MondayObserved
Labour DayMar 09, 2020MondayState Holiday
Good FridayApr 10, 2020FridayNational Holiday
Easter SaturdayApr 11, 2020SaturdayState Holiday
Easter SundayApr 12, 2020SundayState Holiday
Easter MondayApr 13, 2020MondayNational Holiday
Anzac DayApr 25, 2020SaturdayNational Holiday
Queen's BirthdayJun 08, 2020MondayState Holiday
Friday before the
AFL Grand Fina
Sept 25, 2020FridayState Holiday
Melbourne CupNov 03, 2020TuesdayState Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2020FridayNational Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2020SaturdayNational Holiday
Boxing Day HolidayDec 28, 2020MondayObserved

Please also check working days in Victoria, Australia in 2020.

Leave a Reply