Public Holidays in Tasmania, Australia in 2021

Australia | Australian Capital Territory | New South Wales | Northern Territory | Queensland | South Australia | Tasmania | Victoria | Western Australia

There are 10 public holidays in the state of Tasmania, Australia in 2021, and three of them fall on weekends.

The following is the list of public holidays in the state of Tasmania, Australia in 2021.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2021FridayNational Holiday
Australia DayJan 26, 2021TuesdayNational Holiday
Eight Hours DayMar 08, 2021MondayState Holiday
Good FridayApr 02, 2021FridayNational Holiday
Easter MondayApr 05, 2021MondayNational Holiday
Easter TuesdayApr 06, 2021TuesdayState Holiday
Anzac DayApr 25, 2021SundayNational Holiday
Queen's BirthdayJun 14, 2021MondayState Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2021SaturdayNational Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2021SundayNational Holiday
Christmas Day HolidayDec 27, 2021MondayObserved
Boxing Day HolidayDec 28, 2021TuesdayObserved

Please also check working days in Tasmania, Australia in 2021.

Leave a Reply