Public Holidays in Western Australia in 2022

20202021 2022

There are 10 public holidays in Western Australia in 2022, 7 of them are national holidays, and 3 of them are state holidays.

The following is the list of public holidays in Western Australia in 2022.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2022SaturdayNational Holiday
New Year's Day HolidayJan 03, 2022MondayObserved
Australia DayJan 26, 2022WednesdayNational Holiday
Labour DayMar 07, 2022MondayState Holiday
Good FridayApr 15, 2022FridayNational Holiday
Easter MondayApr 18, 2022MondayNational Holiday
Anzac DayApr 25, 2022MondayNational Holiday
Western Australia DayJun 6, 2022MondayState Holiday
Queen's BirthdayJun 13, 2022MondayState Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2022SundayNational Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2022MondayNational Holiday
Christmas Day HolidayDec 27, 2022TuesdayObserved

One Response

  1. Brian Wer March 25, 2020

Leave a Reply