Public Holidays in Meghalaya, India in 2021

2020 | 2021 | 2022

There are 23 public holidays in the state of Meghalaya, India in 2021, 4 of them fall on Saturday and 4 of them fall on Sunday.

The following is the list of public holidays in the state of Meghalaya, India in 2021.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2021FridayRegional Holiday
Republic DayJan 26, 2021TuesdayPublic Holiday
HoliMar 29, 2021MondayRegional Holiday
Good FridayApr 02, 2021FridayRegional Holiday
Eid al-FitrMay 14, 2021FridayRegional Holiday
BehdienkhlamJul 11, 2021SundayRegional Holiday
U Tirot Sing DayJul 17, 2021SaturdayRegional Holiday
Eid al-Adha (Bakrid)Jul 21, 2021WednesdayRegional Holiday
Independence DayAug 15, 2021SundayPublic Holiday
JanmashtamiAug 30, 2021MondayRegional Holiday
Mahatma Gandhi's BirthdayOct 02, 2021SaturdayPublic Holiday
Dussehra (Maha Navami)Oct 14, 2021ThursdayRegional Holiday
Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi)Oct 15, 2021FridayRegional Holiday
Diwali (Deepawali)Nov 04, 2021ThursdayRegional Holiday
Wangala FestivalNov 12, 2021FridayRegional Holiday
Seng Kut SnemNov 23, 2021TuesdayRegional Holiday
Pa-Togan Nengminza
Dec 12, 2021SundayRegional Holiday
Death Anniversary of
U SoSo Tham
Dec 18, 2021SaturdayRegional Holiday
Christmas FestivalDec 24, 2021FridayRegional Holiday
Christmas FestivalDec 25, 2021SaturdayRegional Holiday
Christmas FestivalDec 26, 2021SundayRegional Holiday
Christmas FestivalDec 27, 2021MondayRegional Holiday
U Kiang Nangbah DayDec 30, 2021ThursdayRegional Holiday

Please also check working days in Meghalaya, India in 2021.

Leave a Reply