Public Holidays in Northwest Territories in 2021

2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022

Northwest Territories is one of the 3 territories in Canada. There are 12 public holidays in the territory in 2021, 10 of them are federal holidays, and 2 of them are territorial holidays.

The following is the list of public holidays in Northwest Territories, Canada in 2021.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2021FridayFederal Holiday
Good FridayApr 02, 2021FridayFederal Holiday
Easter MondayApr 05, 2021MondayFederal Holiday
Victoria DayMay 24, 2021MondayFederal Holiday
National Indigenous
Peoples Day
Jun 21, 2021MondayProvincial Holiday
Canada DayJul 01, 2021ThursdayFederal Holiday
Civic HolidayAug 02, 2021MondayProvincial Holiday
Labour DaySep 06, 2021MondayFederal Holiday
Thanksgiving DayOct 11, 2021MondayFederal Holiday
Remembrance DayNov 11, 2021ThursdayFederal Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2021SaturdayFederal Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2021SundayFederal Holiday
Christmas Day HolidayDec 27, 2021MondayObserved

Please also check working days in Northwest Territories, Canada in 2021.

Leave a Reply