Public Holidays in Northwest Territories in 2022

2020 | 2021 | 2022

Northwest Territories is one of the 3 territories in Canada. There are 12 public holidays in the territory in 2022, and 2 of them fall on weekends.

The following is the list of public holidays in Northwest Territories, Canada in 2022.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2022SaturdayFederal Holiday
New Year's Day HolidayJan 03, 2022MondayObserved
Good FridayApr 15, 2022FridayFederal Holiday
Easter MondayApr 18, 2022MondayFederal Holiday
Victoria DayMay 23, 2022MondayFederal Holiday
National Indigenous
Peoples Day
Jun 21, 2022TuesdayProvincial Holiday
Canada DayJul 01, 2022FridayFederal Holiday
Civic HolidayAug 01, 2022MondayProvincial Holiday
Labour DaySep 05, 2022MondayFederal Holiday
Thanksgiving DayOct 10, 2022MondayFederal Holiday
Remembrance DayNov 11, 2022FridayFederal Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2022SundayFederal Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2022MondayFederal Holiday
Christmas Day HolidayDec 27, 2022TuesdayObserved

Please also check working days in Northwest Territories, Canada in 2022.

Leave a Reply