Public Holidays in Yukon in 2022

Canada | Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland and Labrador | Northwest Territories | Nova Scotia | Nunavut | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon

Yukon is one of the 3 territories in Canada. There are 11 public holidays in the territory of Yukon in 2022, and two of them fall on weekends: New Year's Day and Christmas Day.

The following is the list of public holidays in the territory of Yukon, Canada in 2022.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2022SaturdayFederal Holiday
New Year's Day HolidayJan 03, 2022MondayObserved
Good FridayApr 15, 2022FridayFederal Holiday
Victoria DayMay 23, 2022MondayFederal Holiday
National Indigenous
Peoples Day
Jun 21, 2022TuesdayTerritorial Holiday
Canada DayJul 01, 2022FridayFederal Holiday
Discovery DayAug 15, 2022MondayTerritorial Holiday
Labour DaySep 05, 2022MondayFederal Holiday
National Day of MourningSep 19, 2022MondayFederal Holiday
Thanksgiving DayOct 10, 2022MondayFederal Holiday
Remembrance DayNov 11, 2022FridayFederal Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2022SundayFederal Holiday
Christmas Day HolidayDec 26, 2022MondayObserved

Please also check working days in the territory of Yukon, Canada in 2022 or public holidays in Chinese.

Leave a Reply