Public Holidays in Yukon in 2021

2019 | 2020 | 2021

Yukon is one of the 3 territories in Canada. There are 10 public holidays in Yukon in 2021, 8 of them are federal holidays, and 2 of them are territorial holidays.

Christmas Day falls on Saturday and is observed on Monday, December 27, 2021.

The following is the list of public holidays in Yukon, Canada in 2021.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2021FridayFederal Holiday
Good FridayApr 02, 2021FridayFederal Holiday
Victoria DayMay 24, 2021MondayFederal Holiday
National Indigenous
Peoples Day
Jun 21, 2021MondayTerritorial Holiday
Canada DayJul 01, 2021ThursdayFederal Holiday
Discovery DayAug 16, 2021MondayTerritorial Holiday
Labour DaySep 06, 2021MondayFederal Holiday
Thanksgiving DayOct 11, 2021MondayFederal Holiday
Remembrance DayNov 11, 2021ThursdayFederal Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2021SaturdayFederal Holiday
Christmas Day HolidayDec 27, 2021MondayObserved

Please also check working days in Yukon, Canada in 2021.

Leave a Reply