Public Holidays in British Columbia in 2021

Canada | Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland and Labrador | Northwest Territories | Nova Scotia | Nunavut | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon

There are 10 public holidays in the province of British Columbia, Canada in 2021, and one of them falls on the weekend: Christmas Day.

The following is the list of public holidays in the province of British Columbia in 2021.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2021FridayFederal Holiday
Family DayFeb 15, 2021MondayProvincial Holiday
Good FridayApr 02, 2021FridayFederal Holiday
Victoria DayMay 24, 2021MondayFederal Holiday
Canada DayJul 01, 2021ThursdayFederal Holiday
British Columbia DayAug 02, 2021MondayProvincial Holiday
Labour DaySep 06, 2021MondayFederal Holiday
Thanksgiving DayOct 11, 2021MondayFederal Holiday
Remembrance DayNov 11, 2021ThursdayFederal Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2021SaturdayFederal Holiday
Christmas Day HolidayDec 27, 2021MondayObserved

Please also check working days in British Columbia, Canada in 2021.

Leave a Reply