Public Holidays in Haryana, India in 2020

2020 | 2021 | 2022

There are 28 public holidays in Haryana, India in 2020, 6 of them fall on Saturday and 5 of them fall on Sunday.

The following is the list of public holidays in Haryana, India in 2020.

Guru Gobind Singh JayantiJan 2, 2020ThursdayRegional Holiday
Republic DayJan 26, 2020SundayPublic Holiday
Basant PanchamiJan 30, 2020ThursdayRegional Holiday
Guru Ravidas JayantiFeb 9, 2020SundayRegional Holiday
Maha ShivratriFeb 21, 2020FridayRegional Holiday
HoliMar 10, 2020TuesdayRegional Holiday
Shaheed Diwas or Martys
Day of Bhagat Singh,
Rajguru and Sukhdev
Mar 23, 2020MondayRegional Holiday
Ram NavamiApr 2, 2020ThursdayRegional Holiday
Mahavir JayantiApr 6, 2020MondayRegional Holiday
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar's JayantiApr 14, 2020TuesdayRegional Holiday
Parshuram JayantiApr 25, 2020SaturdayRegional Holiday
Maharana Pratap JayantiMay 25, 2020MondayRegional Holiday
Sant Kabir JayantiJun 5, 2020FridayRegional Holiday
Shaheed Udham Singh
Martyrdom Day
Jul 31, 2020FridayRegional Holiday
Id-Ul-zuha ( Bakr-Id)Aug 1, 2020SaturdayRegional Holiday
Raksha BandhanAug 3, 2020MondayRegional Holiday
JanmashtamiAug 12, 2020WednesdayRegional Holiday
Independence DayAug 15, 2020SaturdayPublic Holiday
Shaheed Divas / Haryana War
Heroes' Martyrdom Day
Sep 23, 2020WednesdayRegional Holiday
Mahatma Gandhi JayantiOct 2, 2020FridayPublic Holiday
Maharaja Agrasen JayantiOct 17, 2020SaturdayRegional Holiday
DussehraOct 25, 2020SundayRegional Holiday
Maharishi Valmiki JayantiOct 31, 2020SaturdayRegional Holiday
Haryana DayNov 1, 2020SundayRegional Holiday
DiwaliNov 14, 2020SaturdayRegional Holiday
Vishwakarma DayNov 15, 2020SundayRegional Holiday
Guru Nanak Dev JayantiNov 30, 2020MondayRegional Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2020FridayRegional Holiday

Please also check working days in Haryana, India in 2020.

Leave a Reply