Holidays in Western Australia 2025

Australia | Australian Capital Territory | New South Wales | Northern Territory | Queensland | South Australia | Tasmania | Victoria | Western Australia

There are 11 public holidays in Western Australia in 2025, two of which fall on weekends.

The following is the list of public holidays in Western Australia 2025.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2025WednesdayNational Holiday
Australia DayJan 26, 2025SundayNational Holiday
Australia Day HolidayJan 27, 2025MondayObserved
Labour DayMar 03, 2025MondayState Holiday
Good FridayApr 18, 2025FridayNational Holiday
Easter SundayApr 20, 2025SundayState Holiday
Easter MondayApr 21, 2025MondayNational Holiday
Anzac DayApr 25, 2025FridayNational Holiday
Western Australia DayJun 02, 2025MondayState Holiday
King's BirthdaySep 29, 2025MondayState Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2025ThursdayNational Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2025FridayNational Holiday

Please also check the working days in Western Australia in 2025.

Leave a Reply