Public Holidays in Western Australia in 2024

Australia | Australian Capital Territory | New South Wales | Northern Territory | Queensland | South Australia | Tasmania | Victoria | Western Australia

There are 11 public holidays in the state of Western Australia in 2024, and one of them falls on the weekend.

The following is the list of public holidays in the state of Western Australia in 2024.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2024MondayNational Holiday
Australia DayJan 26, 2024FridayNational Holiday
Labour DayMar 04, 2024MondayState Holiday
Good FridayMar 29, 2024FridayNational Holiday
Easter SundayMar 31, 2024SundayState Holiday
Easter MondayApr 01, 2024MondayNational Holiday
Anzac DayApr 25, 2024ThursdayNational Holiday
Western Australia DayJun 05, 2024WednesdayState Holiday
Queen's BirthdaySept 25, 2024WednesdayState Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2024WednesdayNational Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2024ThursdayNational Holiday

Please also check working days in Western Australia in 2024.

Leave a Reply