Holidays in Australian Capital Territory 2025

Australia | Australian Capital Territory | New South Wales | Northern Territory | Queensland | South Australia | Tasmania | Victoria | Western Australia

There are 13 public holidays in the Australian Capital Territory, Australia in 2025, three of which fall on weekends.

The following is the list of public holidays in Australian Capital Territory 2025.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2025WednesdayNational Holiday
Australia DayJan 26, 2025SundayNational Holiday
Australia Day HolidayJan 27, 2025MondayObserved
Canberra DayMar 10, 2025MondayTerritory Holiday
Good FridayApr 18, 2025FridayNational Holiday
Easter SaturdayApr 19, 2025SaturdayTerritory Holiday
Easter SundayApr 20, 2025SundayTerritory Holiday
Easter MondayApr 21, 2025MondayNational Holiday
Anzac DayApr 25, 2025FridayNational Holiday
Reconciliation DayJun 2, 2025MondayTerritory Holiday
King's BirthdayJun 9, 2025MondayTerritory Holiday
Labour DayOct 06, 2025MondayTerritory Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2025ThursdayNational Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2025FridayNational Holiday

Please also check the working days in the Australian Capital Territory, Australia in 2025.

Leave a Reply