Holidays in Victoria 2025

Australia | Australian Capital Territory | New South Wales | Northern Territory | Queensland | South Australia | Tasmania | Victoria | Western Australia

There are 13 public holidays in Victoria, Australia in 2025, three of which fall on weekends.

The following is the list of public holidays in Victoria 2025.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2025WednesdayNational Holiday
Australia DayJan 26, 2025SundayNational Holiday
Australia Day HolidayJan 27, 2025MondayObserved
Labour DayMar 10, 2025MondayState Holiday
Good FridayApr 18, 2025FridayNational Holiday
Easter SaturdayApr 19, 2025SaturdayState Holiday
Easter SundayApr 20, 2025SundayState Holiday
Easter MondayApr 21, 2025MondayNational Holiday
Anzac DayApr 25, 2025FridayNational Holiday
King's BirthdayJun 09, 2025MondayState Holiday
Friday before the
AFL Grand Final
Sep 26, 2025FridayState Holiday
Melbourne CupNov 04, 2025TuesdayState Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2025ThursdayNational Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2025FridayNational Holiday

Please also check the working days in Victoria, Australia in 2025.

Leave a Reply