Public Holidays in Northwest Territories in 2019

2019 | 2020 | 2021 | 2022

Northwest Territories is one of the 3 territories in Canada. There are 12 public holidays in the territory in 2019, 10 of them are federal holidays, and 2 of them are territorial holidays.

The following is the list of public holidays in Northwest Territories, Canada in 2019.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2019TuesdayFederal Holiday
Good FridayApr 19, 2019FridayFederal Holiday
Easter MondayApr 22, 2019MondayFederal Holiday
Victoria DayMay 20, 2019MondayFederal Holiday
National Indigenous
Peoples Day
Jun 21, 2019FridayProvincial Holiday
Canada DayJul 01, 2019MondayFederal Holiday
Civic HolidayAug 05, 2019MondayProvincial Holiday
Labour DaySep 02, 2019MondayFederal Holiday
Thanksgiving DayOct 14, 2019MondayFederal Holiday
Remembrance DayNov 11, 2019MondayFederal Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2019WednesdayFederal Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2019ThursdayFederal Holiday

Please also check working days in Northwest Territories, Canada in 2019.

Leave a Reply