Public Holidays in Yukon in 2019

2019 | 2020 | 2021

Yukon is one of the 3 territories in Canada. There are 10 public holidays in Yukon in 2019, 8 of them are federal holidays, and 2 of them are territorial holidays.

The following is the list of public holidays in Yukon, Canada in 2019.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2019TuesdayFederal Holiday
Good FridayApr 19, 2019FridayFederal Holiday
Victoria DayMay 20, 2019MondayFederal Holiday
National Indigenous
Peoples Day
Jun 21, 2019FridayTerritorial Holiday
Canada DayJul 01, 2019MondayFederal Holiday
Discovery DayAug 19, 2019MondayTerritorial Holiday
Labour DaySep 02, 2019MondayFederal Holiday
Thanksgiving DayOct 14, 2019MondayFederal Holiday
Remembrance DayNov 11, 2019MondayFederal Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2019WednesdayFederal Holiday

Please also check working days in Yukon, Canada in 2019.

Leave a Reply