Holidays in Singapore 2020

There are 12 public holidays in Singapore in 2020, and five of them fall on weekends.

The following is the list of public holidays in Singapore 2020.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2020WednesdayPublic Holiday
Chinese New YearJan 25, 2020SaturdayPublic Holiday
Chinese New Year HolidayJan 26, 2020SundayPublic Holiday
Chinese New Year HolidayJan 27, 2020MondayObserved
Good FridayApr 10, 2020FridayPublic Holiday
Labour DayMay 01, 2020FridayPublic Holiday
Vesak DayMay 07, 2020ThursdayPublic Holiday
Hari Raya PuasaMay 24, 2020SundayPublic Holiday
Hari Raya Puasa HolidayMay 25, 2020MondayObserved
Polling DayJul 10, 2020FridayPublic Holiday
Hari Raya HajiJul 31, 2020FridayPublic Holiday
National DayAug 09, 2020SundayPublic Holiday
National Day HolidayAug 10, 2020MondayObserved
DeepavaliNov 14, 2020SaturdayPublic Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2020FridayPublic Holiday

Please also check the working days in Singapore in 2020.

Leave a Reply