Holidays in Singapore 2022

There are 11 public holidays in Singapore in 2022, five of which fall on weekends.

The following is the list of public holidays in Singapore 2022.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2022SaturdayPublic Holiday
Chinese New YearFeb 01, 2022TuesdayPublic Holiday
Chinese New Year HolidayFeb 02, 2022WednesdayPublic Holiday
Good FridayApr 15, 2022FridayPublic Holiday
Labour DayMay 01, 2022SundayPublic Holiday
Labour Day HolidayMay 02, 2022MondayObserved
Hari Raya PuasaMay 03, 2022TuesdayPublic Holiday
Vesak DayMay 15, 2022SundayPublic Holiday
Vesak Day HolidayMay 16, 2022MondayObserved
Hari Raya HajiJul 10, 2022SundayPublic Holiday
Hari Raya Haji HolidayJul 11, 2022MondayObserved
National DayAug 09, 2022TuesdayPublic Holiday
DeepavaliOct 24, 2022MondayPublic Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2022SundayPublic Holiday
Christmas Day HolidayDec 26, 2022MondayObserved

Please also check the working days in Singapore in 2022 or public holidays in Chinese.

Leave a Reply