Public Holidays in Dominican Republic in 2020

There are 13 public holidays in Dominican Republic in 2020, and 3 of them fall on weekends.

The following is the list of public holidays in Dominican Republic in 2020.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2020WednesdayPublic Holiday
EpiphanyJan 06, 2020MondayPublic Holiday
Lady of Altagracia DayJan 21, 2020TuesdayPublic Holiday
Duarte DayJan 26, 2020SundayPublic Holiday
Independence DayFeb 27, 2020ThursdayPublic Holiday
Good FridayApr 10, 2020FridayPublic Holiday
Labour DayMay 01, 2020FridayPublic Holiday
Presidential ElectionMay 17, 2020SundayPublic Holiday
Corpus ChristiJun 11, 2020ThursdayPublic Holiday
Restoration DayAug 16, 2020SundayPublic Holiday
Our Lady of MercySep 24, 2020ThursdayPublic Holiday
Constitution DayNov 09, 2020MondayPublic Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2020FridayPublic Holiday

Please also check working days in Dominican Republic in 2020.

Leave a Reply