Public Holidays in Nelson, New Zealand in 2020

2020 | 2021

There are 11 public holidays in Nelson region, New Zealand in 2020. 10 holidays are national holidays, and 1 holiday is the provincial anniversary.

Two public holidays fall on weekends and are observed on the following Monday.

The following is the list of public holidays in Nelson, New Zealand in 2020.

New Year's DayJan 01, 2020WednesdayPublic Holiday
Day after New Year's DayJan 02, 2020ThursdayPublic Holiday
Nelson Anniversary DayFeb 03, 2020MondayPublic Holiday
Waitangi DayFeb 06, 2020ThursdayPublic Holiday
Good FridayApr 10, 2020FridayPublic Holiday
Easter MondayApr 13, 2020MondayPublic Holiday
ANZAC DayApr 25, 2020SaturdayPublic Holiday
ANZAC Day HolidayApr 27, 2020MondayObserved
Queen's BirthdayJun 01, 2020MondayPublic Holiday
Labour DayOct 26, 2020MondayPublic Holiday
Christmas DayDec 25, 2020FridayPublic Holiday
Boxing DayDec 26, 2020SaturdayPublic Holiday
Boxing Day HolidayDec 28, 2020MondayObserved

Please also check working days in Nelson, New Zealand in 2020.

Leave a Reply